A new look: Not always better but a change

The old Greyzed theme: Ta-ta, baby.

Sick of the old, I’m changing the theme of Long Row after more than two years.

The “theme” is comprised of such things as color, organization and typeface.  The host, wordpress.com, currently offers 173 themes.  I activated this one.  It is called Chaotic Soul.  Why, I don’t know.  Chaotic does not express much about me.  A restless, uneasy soul perhaps.  But chaotic?  No way.

The old theme, Greyzed, with its glaring red headlines against a white background and black type grated me no end.  So anyway, here goes.  I’m for better or worse changing the looks.  And I hope for everyone a great 2012.

Leave a Reply

